藝韻樂音

自2010年起,香港藝術館之友於每個月的第一個星期日 (七、八月暑假除外),下午3時30分至4時30分,在香港藝術館大堂舉辦名為藝韻樂音的免費公開音樂會。

這個音樂會系列的特色是由不同國籍的年輕音樂家表演西方古典音樂、爵士樂、歌唱、中國傳統音樂以及日本音樂等。

我們歡迎市民大眾參加,尤其鼓勵家庭帶同子女們一起參與,共渡週日。至今藝韻樂音已成功地吸引了超過17,000名觀衆欣賞表演。

於2020年1月5日,藝韻樂音在剛完成拓建工程的香港藝術館匯堂舉行了十週年慶祝音樂會。是次音樂會匯聚了五位香港傑出的年輕音樂家,包括林穎穎、李偉安、史安祖、孫穎麟及王匡慧 (藝韻樂音藝術總監).

音樂會吸引了四百多名觀眾聚首一堂。暖埸先由藝術館館長莫家詠博士向觀衆介紹藝術館中的特別珍藏,隨後一小時的免費音樂會,把美妙樂韻填滿了整個藝術館的每一角落。

2020/2021藝韻樂音系列由FANCL 及通利琴行慷慨贊助。

 

音樂會回顧
LENK 四重奏
2023年2月5日 (日)
羅乃新, 張文蕊, 葉俊禧, 馮逸山
吳宇晴
2023年1月8日 (日)
吳宇晴
張⾙芝
2022年1月2日 (日)
張⾙芝
The Impresario – A comic opera by W. A. Mozart
2021年12月5日 (日)
林國浩, 吳羿䝼, 林穎穎, 廖匡, 王匡慧
蠧魚鋼琴三重奏
2021年11月7日 (日)
Piano: Fu Kat Ho 傅吉豪, Violin: Yeung Kin Man 楊健文, Cello: Tam King Sum Shawn 譚敬深
RTHK Young Music Makers 樂壇新秀
2021年10月3日 (日)
Chan Siu-tung Toby 陳劭桐 - Bassoon 巴松管, Leung Shing-hei Kelvin 梁承熹 - Harmonica 口琴, Ng Hon Sun Charles 吳漢紳 - Saxophone 薩克管, Yeung Chun-yin Patrick 楊浚賢 - Harmonica 口琴

The Sound of Art – Sunday Concerts

Since 2010, Friends of Hong Kong Museum of Art have sponsored and organised free public concerts named The Sound of Art, held at the Hong Kong Museum of Art every first Sunday of the month from 3:30 ~ 4:30pm (except in July and August).

The concert series features young musicians performing classical music, jazz, vocals, traditional Chinese and Japanese music. Families are encouraged to attend with their children. The musicians first give a brief description of the pieces to be performed. To date, the Sound of Art concerts have attracted over 17,000 attendees.

On 5 January 2020, Sound of Art celebrated its 10th anniversary with a concert in the Hall of the newly refurbished museum.  It featured five of our finest young, local musicians, including Colette Lam, Warren Lee, Andrew Simon, Timothy Sun, and Nicolette Wong (who is also the artistic director of the series).

Over 400 museum visitors gathered to enjoy an hour of music, preceded by a talk by the Museum Director, Dr Maria Mok.

The 2020/2021 series is generously sponsored by FANCL and Tom Lee Music.

Upcoming Concerts
The Impresario – A comic opera by W. A. Mozart
5 Dec 2021 (Sun) | 4:30-5:30pm
Lam Kwok Ho, Jessica Ngai Ching Ng, Colette Lam, Frankie Liu, Nicolette Wong